Oat Soda Interpretation

Did you know there are beer interpreters? I have never met one, and though I am well acquainted with this resource, the experience sounds intriguing. Until I get the pleasure, I would like to just drink beer with interpreters.

 

Don’t get me wrong, I am happy to drink coffee too. Any chance to catch up with colleagues outside of the hectic pace of work would be welcome. I am thinking once every couple months. So if you live near Asheville, let’s give it a shot. If you are elsewhere, you could start your own. If anyone already does this, I’d love to hear about it.

 

Why not embrace the universal concepts of relaxation, tradition and deliciousness with some fellow interpreters? Good things could happen.

Categories: General | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Oat Soda Interpretation

  1. I have been to more than one beer interpretation program at various NAI workshops–with the rise of local microbreweries, there should be more oat soda interpreters!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

